How do I pause / resume adding files when using “Connect Camera Roll” or “Connect Gallery”?

1

To pause an automatic bulk upload you started using “Connect Camera Roll / Connect Gallery" (iOS / Android devices) or "Preferences" (Mac), follow the steps below:

On a Mac, use the top menubar to select “Upthere Home” & “Preferences”. A pop-up window shows media sources you can connect for automatic upload. Remove the checkboxes for "iTunes", “Photos”, "Photo Booth", etc., then close the pop-up window to save the change.

On an iOS or Android device, go to your Flow view and select "Account & settings". Toggle the switch to turn off "Connect Camera Roll" (on iOS) or “Connect Your Gallery” (on Android) and uploads will pause.

2

To resume automatic uploading, switch the toggle switch back on (iOS & Android devices) or add checkboxes next to sources listed in the "Preferences" window (Mac).

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us