Can I ever get back to my original file before it was edited?

When you make edits, Upthere saves them on top of the existing file as a new revision, and updates the file in all Flow events, content lists, and Loops it's been added to. The original is stored securely, but is not accessible to you after you've edited it in Upthere Home.  A future product update will provide a way to access previous versions.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us