Will duplicates be added to my account?

No!  Clutter and duplicate files makes the app unmanageable very quickly, so we go to great lengths to eliminate duplicates for you.  The app checks each of the files you add to prevent duplicate files.  Also, it performs this check before any files are added from your device, so the app never wastes your data usage on duplicate files.  If the system finds duplicate files you’ve added, the app displays a message in the “Flow” view that states “Some items were already in your account.  They were not added again.”

If you happen to notice duplicates, please email us at support@upthere.com so we can collect more detailed information and assist you.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us