If changes are made locally in iPhoto, Photos, or Camera Roll on Mac/iOS or in Gallery on Android, do the changes propagate to my Upthere account?

Yes, it will show as a new version, and a future product update will give you a way to access previous versions.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us