Can people edit or delete stuff from a shared Loop?

In a shared Loop, everyone has equal permissions - you can add, edit, and remove content, and you can add or remove people it's shared with. Anyone can remove any files you've added to a Loop, but this will neither delete it from your account nor remove it from other Loops you added it to.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us