I submitted the Upthere survey; when will the 2 free months be added to my account?

Thank you for providing Upthere with feedback about your experience!  As a show of our appreciation, 2 free months of service will be added to your account.  When processing is complete, the date your free trial expires (shown in the Upthere web app at  https://app.upthere.com/account) will be 2 months later than before you submitted the survey:

To see your free trial expiration date, sign in at  https://app.upthere.com/account with your Upthere account username & password and look at the top of the page.  You can also use the Upthere web app to reset your password and to turn on / turn off two-factor authentication.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us