Someone shared something with me, now what?
If you are already an Upthere user, the shared content will appear in your Flow view, and you can click on the Loop to view the content. Remember, content that other users share with you does *not* count against your storage usage; the content is owned by the user who shared it with you.
If you are not an Upthere user, you will receive an email displaying a preview of the shared content and an invitation to sign up for the Upthere service. Once you sign up, you will have full access to the shared content.