How do I manage my shared Loops?

You can manage your Loops by going to the Loop view and selecting the Loop you would like to manage. Click on “Details” (desktop apps) or tap on the information symbol (mobile apps). From there you can invite people to the Loop, remove people from the Loop, publish the Loop by enabling the "Public web page" option, leave the Loop (if it's not a Loop you created), or delete the Loop (if you created it and it's not shared with anyone else).

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us