How do I remove files from a Loop?

To remove a file a shared file to your local device or PC, follow these steps:

For Mac or Windows desktops, select the Loop to remove photos from. Next, tap on the chevron icon in the upper right corner, then tap “Remove items from this Loop”. Select the photos you want to remove, tap “Remove” in the upper right corner, then confirm by clicking "Remove".

For iOS devices, select the Loop to remove photos from. Next, tap on the chevron icon in the upper right corner, then tap “Remove items from this Loop”. Select the photos you want to remove, tap “Remove” in the upper right corner, then confirm by clicking "Remove".

For Android devices, select the Loop to remove photos from. Next, tap on the chevron icon in the upper right corner, then tap “Remove items from this Loop”. Select the photos you want to remove, tap “Remove” in the upper right corner, then confirm by clicking "Unshare & remove".

Note: Files will only be removed from the Loop; they are not deleted from the original owner’s account.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us